Leadership Team

We're here to serve you

Our Leadership Team members are Pete Wilkins, Marion Veer, Richard Koss, and Pastor Mark.  

Our Ministry Teams serve the church and our community. Here are the Team Leaders for 2017:

Connections Team (Brenda Ray), Formation Team (Averie Palmer), Property Team (Harold Dick), Witness Team (open), and Worship Team (Cher Stroy).